Eggplant in lentil flour batter, fried Indian style
Ingredients with allergenic potential
(according to Annex II VO (EU) 1169/2011)
a) Grains containing gluten, e.g. wheat, rye, oats, barley
g) Milk and products derived from it (including lactose)
h) Nuts, in particular e.g. almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts
7.50 € VAT included.